We can now welcome you on two separate sites, in order to offer you our services. The first site is in Trégunc by the ria of Minaouët , the second Belon Marine Loisirs, is in Moelan-Sur-Mer. On these two sites we have different infrastructures and tools available to meet all your needs (handling, maintenance, mechanics, refit of boats, wood or composite repairs, sale of new and used sailboats, engines, and motor boats, etc. Whether you are a professional or an individual, our teams are waiting for you.

MODIFICATIONS & MODERNIZATION

BULB CREATION

The objective of adding or modifying a bulb on a boat fishing, is to rebalance the trim of the boat, to gain stability and bring them up to standard, by modifying the shape of its bow. The boat is therefore balanced even under load. We make bulbs in sandwich materials (composite), which is one of the site's specialties. Each bulb is studied tailor-made by our partner the architectural firm naval; COPREXMA.

CREATION OF BOUCHAINS

The bilges modify the hull of the boat and turn out to be a real advantage once at sea. They limit the roll of the boat and thus allow the crew to work in better conditions. Studied upstream by our partner; COPREXMA (design office) the chines are made to measure for each type of hull. And just like the bulbs they are made of sandwich materials, and make the boat more stable and allow upgrading to standards.

PAINTING

Thanks to our equipment we can realize all types from painting work, to full painting. We can offer you a new hull paint or realize the existing one identically. We also carry out underwater treatments; osmosis or prevention.

SOUNDER TUBE AND FAIRING

Our experience with fishing professionals helps us allows to offer the installation of sounders in order to improve the connections on the composite hulls. Thanks to our know-how we have designed tools that allow us to make composite tubes up to 3m. A tube that allows a perfectly sealed connection between the depth sounder and the hull Of the boat.

COMPLETE RENOVATION

A complete renovation of a fishing boat is often necessary when buying an old boat or when becomes necessary to improve working conditions on board. It is also a way to increase the profitability of its activity. A complete renovation can include; the addition storage area (livewells, cooler) installation of a bridge cover, modification of hull, painting, repair of brion, plating, change of wheelhouse, modification of bulwarks on the front ...

MEANS OF HANDLING

  • 2 Manitou
  • 1 Tractor
  • 2 Quick lev (5T and 10T)
  • 2 Pick up

INFRASTRUCTURES

  • 4 Wintering halls
  • 3 full wintering lands
  • Mechanical workshop
  • Show room
  • Shop

Marée Haute Professionnels vous propose diverses prestations de modifications / modernisation / mise aux normes de bateaux de pêche et navires professionnels. Grâce à nos partenaires, nos infrastructures et moyens de manutentions, nous vous proposons un travail de qualité dans un temps réduit, l’objectif étant de réduire au maximum le temps d’immobilisation des bateaux. Nous accueillons tous type de bateaux en composite et bois ; ligneur, bolincheur, caseyeur, palangrier, etc.

HORAIRES
Lundi au Vendredi
9h30 -12h30
14h -18h
Samedi
9h30 - 12h

MODIFICATIONS & MODERNISATION

CRÉATION DE BULBE

L’objectif d’ajouter ou de modifier un bulbe sur un bateau de pêche, est de rééquilibrer l’assiette du bateau, gagner en stabilité et faire une mise aux normes, en modifiant la forme de son étrave. Le bateau est donc à l’équilibre même en charge. Nous réalisons des bulbes en matériaux sandwich (composite), qui est l’une des spécialités du chantier. Chaque bulbe est étudiés sur mesure par notre partenaire le cabinet d’architecture navale; COPREXMA.

CRÉATION DE BOUCHAINS

Les bouchains modifient la carène du bateau et s’avèrent être un réel avantage une fois en mer. Ils limitent le roulis du bateau et permettent ainsi à l’équipage de travailler dans de meilleures conditions. Étudiés en amont par notre partenaire; COPREXMA (bureau d’études) les bouchains sont réalisés sur mesure pour chaque type de coque. Et tout comme les bulbes ils sont réalisés en matériaux sandwich, et rendent le bateau plus stable et permettent une mise aux normes.

PEINTURE

Grâce à notre équipement nous pouvons réaliser tous types de travaux de peinture, jusqu’à la peinture intégrale. Nous pouvons vous proposer une nouvelle peinture de coque ou réaliser à l’identique l’existante. Nous réalisons également des traitements sous marine; osmose ou prévention.

TUBE ET CARÉNAGE SONDEUR

Notre expérience auprès des professionnels de la pêche nous permet de proposer l’installation de sondeurs afin d’améliorer les raccordements sur les coques composites. Grâce à nos savoirs faire nous avons conçu un outillage qui nous permet de réaliser des tubes composites jusqu’à 3m. Un tube qui permet une liaison parfaitement étanche entre le sondeur et la coque du bateau.

RÉNOVATION COMPLÈTE

La rénovation complète d’un bateau de pêche s’impose souvent au moment de l’achat d’un ancien bateau ou lorsque qu’il devient nécessaire d’améliorer les conditions de travail à bord. C’est également un moyen d’augmenter la rentabilité de son activité. Une rénovation complète peut comprendre ; l’ajout de zone de stockage (viviers, glacière) installation d’un pont couvert, modification de coque, peinture, réparation de brion, bordée, changement de timonerie, modification des pavois sur l’avant...

MOYENS DE MANUTENTIONS

  • 2 Manitou
  • 1 Tracteur
  • 2 Quick lev (5T et 10T)
  • 2 Pick up

INFRASTRUCTURES

  • 4 Halls hivernage
  • 3 terres pleins hivernage
  • Atelier mécanique
  • Show room
  • Boutique