Marée Haute takes advantage of its 15 years’ experience in the DJANGO’s offshore racing sailing boat construction and design. DJANGO type are efficient, livable, multipurpose cruising yachts designed for coastal cabotage as well as deep-sea navigation, solo or with a crew. It is in a unique environment that the Marée Haute business is developing. Based in Trégunc, the company is now set up with a team of thirty technology and boats devoted professionals, thirty technology and boats passionate professionals.

DJANGO 6.70

DJANGO 7.70

DJANGO 9.80

DJANGO 12.70

DJANGO 8S

DJANGO SF18

YOUR PROJECT : Marée Haute aims to accompany you in defining your specifications at the elaboration phase of your project, and to match it by customizing your sailboat from her conception to her handover at delivery. We will be happy to accompany the life of your sailboat by meeting your needs for maintenance, follow-up and advices. We are willing to offer customized sailboat exactly as you want it in order for you to sail in complete serenity, whether alone or with your family, along the coast or for long trips.

MANUFACTURING : At Marée Haute our Yacht manufacturing is controlled throughout the entire process. We do not use any subcontractors. Suppliers are selected as close as possible from our production site in order to have a quality control all along the production process and dedicated contact to ensure a work of finishes and perfection. We are committed to deliver Yachts that will give you exceeds your expectations and that fulfil your satisfaction. We thank our customers as well as our suppliers and partners for these great years of work and passion together. New projects are being written every day with you.

OUR OBJECTIVES : Optimum lightness and reliability is achieved, thanks to the implementation of advanced technologies (infusion construction, materials, ...). Advanced Ergonomics and design are the result of fine modern hull shape, straightforward and functional layouts at sea. Unparalleled Safety and stability thanks to a perfectly controlled balance under sails, unmatched course stability under pilot due to a wide hull and double rudders. Extreme Pleasure under sail due to excellent steering sensations, easy handling; the perfect combination of simplicity and perfection.

Marée Haute tire profit de ses 15 années d’expériences, acquises sur des voiliers de course au large pour concevoir et construire; les DJANGO. Des voiliers de croisière performants, habitables, polyvalents pensés pour le cabotage côtier ou la navigation hauturière, en solitaire ou en équipage. C’est dans un cadre unique que l’entreprise Marée Haute se développe. Basée à Trégunc l’entreprise est aujourd’hui composée d’une trentaine de professionnels passionnés de bateaux et de technologies.

DJANGO 6.70

DJANGO 7.70

DJANGO 9.80

DJANGO 12.70

DJANGO 8S

DJANGO SF18

VOTRE PROJET : L’objectif de Marée Haute est de vous accompagner dans la définition de votre cahier des charges lors de l’élaboration de votre projet, et d’y répondre en personnalisant votre voilier de la conception jusqu’à la mise en main lors de la livraison. Nous serons également heureux d’accompagner la vie de votre voilier en répondant à vos besoins d’entretien, de suivi et de conseils. Nous avons la volonté de vous offrir votre voilier, tel que vous le souhaitez pour que vous puissiez naviguer en toute sérénité, que ce soit seul ou en famille, le long des côtes ou pour de longs voyages.

LA FABRICATION : Au sein de Marée Haute, la fabrication de nos voiliers est maîtrisée sur toute la chaîne. Nous n’utilisons pas de sous-traitants. Nous privilégions les fournisseurs proches de notre lieu de production pour avoir un contrôle qualité tout le long de la chaîne de production, et un contact direct pour un travail de finitions et de perfection. Nous sommes déterminés à ce que nos voiliers vous donnent entière satisfaction. Nous remercions nos clients ainsi que nos fournisseurs et nos partenaires pour ces années de travail et de passion en commun. De nouveaux projets s’écrivent chaque jour avec vous.

NOS OBJECTIFS : Légèreté et fiabilité grâce à la mise en œuvre de technologies avancées (construction en infusion, matériaux, …). Ergonomie et design grâce à des lignes modernes et pures, à des agencements simples et fonctionnels en mer. Sécurité et stabilité grâce à un équilibre sous voiles parfaitement maîtrisé, à une stabilité de route sous pilote due à une carène large et aux doubles safrans. Plaisir sous voiles grâce à une sensation de barre, à une facilité d’utilisation alliant simplicité et perfection.